TemperaturePro® Columbus
2604 Billingsley Rd
Columbus, OH 43235
Call Us Now For Service (614) 389-3283

Reviews

TemperaturePro ColumbusWe have an average rating of 4.85 from 44 reviews

Show reviews with
All 3 3.5 4 4.5 5

Showing 44 reviews

Furnace and Heating System Maintenance Excellent service . I would hire them again

Dec 02, 2017
Sandeep S.Sandeep S.

Great cleaning service for HVAC.

Nov 27, 2017
Larry S.Larry S.

Timely and knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2017
Dale B.Dale B.

Came out the same day since my furnace wouldn't turn on, they reset everything and were helpful especially since I have 32 year old unit, they also followed up with me a few days later

Nov 20, 2017
Elizabeth M.Elizabeth M.

They were very flexible with our project plans. For their nominal service charge they got our whole house humidifier working again, and they said they would give us an estimate to replace the 20 year old unit if we chose to do that. Good people.

Nov 19, 2017
J T.J T.

Requested semiannual service for 2 furnaces which was completed in a timely and efficient matter.

Nov 13, 2017
Richard S.Richard S.

Nov 11, 2017
Leona T.Leona T.

Very professional, gave me all options to repair furnace and pricing on the spot!

Nov 09, 2017
Cindy S.Cindy S.

Quick response and quick repair of furnace on a cold day.

Nov 09, 2017
Douglas K.Douglas K.

Furnace and Heating System Repair or Maintenance Very nice and honest. I️ thought they would recommend a new furnace given it is 20 years old. They checked it out and said it is running fine. Saves me the worry.

Nov 07, 2017
Trai L.Trai L.

Technician was efficient and explained to me though you was was going on with my furnace.

Nov 03, 2017
Reginald L.Reginald L.

Nov 01, 2017
Thumbtack CustomerThumbtack Customer

The technician arrived on time. He was very professional and did an excellent job on my air conditioner.

Oct 31, 2017
Dorothy M.Dorothy M.

Oct 28, 2017
Michelle Busch ParishMichelle Busch Parish

Very pleased

Oct 05, 2017
Meryl P.Meryl P.

He did a good job.

Sep 18, 2017
Jane B.Jane B.

Quick response and quality service

Sep 13, 2017
Susan N.Susan N.

Central Air Conditioning Maintenance Had a mess of a problem that John sorted out for me. Did everything he could to keep costs low and refrain from needing to do a total replacement. Got me checked out and quoted for repairs within a day and was able to get a tech out to complete the repairs the following day. Loved their willingness to work through the issue and find agreeable terms rather than just throwing in the towel and recommending replacements.

Aug 30, 2017
Justin K.Justin K.

Had a mess of a problem that John sorted out for me. Did everything he could to keep costs low and refrain from needing to do a total replacement. Got me checked out and quoted for repairs within a day and was able to get a tech out to complete the repairs the following day. Loved their willingness to work through the issue and find agreeable terms rather than just throwing in the towel and recommending replacements.

Aug 30, 2017
Justin K.Justin K.

Aug 25, 2017
Savannah LeMasterSavannah LeMaster

Great work, just wish the tech didn't strongly smell of cigarettes so badly. He was very nice and the product works and looks great, but I might have paid a little more to avoided the smell since i'm so sensitive to it.

Aug 22, 2017
a homeownera homeowner

Aug 15, 2017
Kathy LeuszlerKathy Leuszler

Fast response and good advice

Aug 11, 2017
Nyle S.Nyle S.

checked air and heater,

Aug 06, 2017
Denise K.Denise K.

Aug 04, 2017
Jill VillejoinJill Villejoin

They were fast and reliable!

Jul 29, 2017
Vickie G.Vickie G.

Showed up on time, answered all my questions, accommodated my schedule and worked very hard!

Jul 27, 2017

They came out very quickly and fixed my problem with no extra charges.

Jul 22, 2017

They are amazing, they worked well with my homeowners warranty.

Jul 21, 2017

John was able to get to our home the same day that we discovered an issue. Had the part we needed in the van, and took care of the issue quickly & efficiently. Very Customer Focused and Pleasant!

Jul 20, 2017
Michael G.Michael G.

Work was excellent. Response time was fantastic.

Jul 18, 2017
a homeownera homeowner

great Job!! Planning to use them for maint. also

Jul 18, 2017
Vik W.Vik W.

Of course our air conditioner broke in July with a newborn at home! I called and everyone was very nice. John came out quickly, was very professional, and got us up and running in no time! The price was very fair and I am extremely happy! Thank you!

Jul 05, 2017
Catherine Sinclair SimonCatherine Sinclair Simon

Technician was very helpful and knowledgable, provided tips on cleaning the air conditional. I was very impressed, and will consider signing up for your yearly service.

Jun 26, 2017
BenitaBenita

We had a great experience with the work we had done. The sales rep was able to answer all our questions and helped us pick the best air conditioner. The installation went smoothly and we are cool once again.

Jun 23, 2017
Mary Lynn Heimback BridgesMary Lynn Heimback Bridges

Excellent service , Very Prompt and exceptional customer experience

Jun 16, 2017
Sasha B.Sasha B.

The gentlemen were courteous and efficient. We have an older home so there were some unexpected quirks, but they handled it well. I even referred my neighbor! A new air conditioner

Jun 13, 2017
Mary Lynn BridgesMary Lynn Bridges

Exceptional service! Service was very prompt and professional. I especially enjoyed the high level of communication we received. Having gone through several hvac companies in the area, temperature pro is long overdue to Columbus. Highly recommended! Air conditioning repair

Jun 12, 2017
Jason HinzmanJason Hinzman

The technicians were extremely professional and were very good with my large dogs. They did a great job of explaining what the capacitor does and why it was a good idea to go ahead and replace it. They were very responsive to our needs and arrived promptly. I am extremely happy with the service that they provided. They did a seasonal check-up on the air conditioner. They also replaced the capacitor on the air conditioner and replaced the thermostat.

Jun 01, 2017
Stacey BrewsterStacey Brewster

Price for R22 was great especially compared to others. The Service technician Shawn was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely recommend temperature pro to friends and family A/C charge

Jun 01, 2017
Hassan SalehHassan Saleh

It has been wonderful. The technician came out and looked at the house. They explained everything to me in my terms. They gave me options and did not try to hard sell. They came out today and installed everything. They were very clean and cleaned up after themselves. They have been polite and when they are working I do not hear anything I don't want to hear in my house. They showed me everything they were doing. I have put it off for years because i didn't want to put up with it, but it has been a wonderful experience. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner.

May 22, 2017
Paula AndreePaula Andree

He was very professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. inspected A/C unit for damage.

May 12, 2017
Stacie NighlandStacie Nighland

I called and got a quick appointment that was convenient for me. Sean arrived on time, assessed what I needed and gave me three options that would work. He was professional, explained things in a way I could understand and did it all without pressuring me. Definitely highly recommend this company!

May 10, 2017
Paula WilliamsPaula Williams

May 01, 2017
Grant NashGrant Nash

Share This

Share this with your friends!